We have a Business account and I deleted several members who were not authorized to use Asana. If they were assigned a task, what happens to that task? Does it just become unassigned?
Yes, their tasks become unassigned. In addition, for each person you’ve gotten rid of, Asana creates a project for you called “[User name]'s Previously Assigned Tasks” so you can see and potentially take some action on the tasks previously assigned to that person.