"TEAMS" Calendar view weekend Default to "ON"

I’ve done many searches but I can’t find a way to force the Calendar view save default to Weekend “on”. Does Asana believe that marketing stops on the weekend? :smiley:

I see treads marketed closed even though many of these requests are for teams as opposed to just projects.

Hello @Mark_Alameel

Welcome to the Asana Forum :wave:

This will do :slight_smile:

Cheers,
Rosario

Fair enough, don’t ask me why I did not see the big TEAMS at the beginning of the title. Sorry about that Mark!

The option seems to be missing there

1 Like

I appreciate the help. It also lets me know the forum is active. :smiley:

1 Like

I deleted my post because my signature was posted. Don’t want it to look like advertising. :smiley:

Hello there. I’m new to a company that utilizes Asana and I very much enjoy using it to track my day-to-day workflow.

Thing is, there is no current way, on the TEAMS Calendar, to set Weekends to “On”. I want to emphasize the word “TEAMS” and it’s respective calendar. I would like to click on my Team and see the calendar appear, complete with weekends, without having to click anything else. Or at least have the option to do this. Yes, I see the toggle for weekends on the individual project calendars, but that is not what I’m seeking. I want to see all the projects and their tasks at once. Weekend tasks are the regular where I work, so an option to have Weekends on all the time for the Teams calendar would greatly facilitate this.

I did my due diligence and searched this forum for a good hour for this specific topic, and while there are multiple threads where this case is brought up, there is never any solution or clarity. I couldn’t help but notice that the majority of these threads were created in 2020 or 2021, and I had the fleeting hope that it must surely be resolved by now. All the threads are locked, with no direct solutions ever provided.