Removing a member without losing their history

I have a team member that’s left. I want to remove them from my organization so they do not count as one of my seats and no longer have access, but I want to ensure that when I do so I will not lose all of their interaction history. Their projects, tasks, ect. I want to be able to see that they worked on X, completed Y, ect. Is that possible?

Hi @Donnie_Mallicoat and welcome to the Forum!

If you’re already using the paid version, you can remove this user and a private project containing all their assigned tasks will automatically be automatically sent to your Admin. From there you can re-organize or archive these tasks. You can learn more about this use case here.

Hope this helps, but please let me know if you have any follow-up questions :slight_smile: