Was wondering if anyone was aware as to whether Asana will be forcing all users onto their new U.I at some stage in the future?
When it was pushed out, my team hated it, additional clicks to do the same thing, looked messy compared to the original sidebar, etc.
If we keep it off in the Admin panel, will it permanently remain off?
Hi @Adam_van_Geuns , the release preview in your Admin Console is for a limited time until the feature is rolled out 100%. So the answer is no, it will not remain permanently off, so yes, you will be forced onto it.
Sorry to be the bearer of bad news! 
Ouch, we had a lot of pushback when it came out, not looking forward to that again 
Anyone aware on a date it may become permanent?