Hi, I’m going to be setting up clients on Asana. If I sign up under my name and then add my client and team members, can I then leave the team when I stop working with them?
So essentially, they would still keep the Asana account? I don’t see any admin features here so curious if this will work. Or do I have to have my client sign up under their name/email in order to keep everything once I leave?