we are a very small company and have Asana Basic.
Know we wonder how we can exit Asana completely an delete al data if we don’t like it in the future anymore. Individual members can delete their accounts, but the Teams in ourcompany (domainname) are still saved in Asana.
Is it possible to erase a whole company from asana, so no (sensitive) data are in the cloud anymore?
Thanks in advance