My company’s currently reviewing Asana. So new members and teams have been added. We noticed people who don’t belong to the company anymore had created teams that we’d like to delete (and delete their account too).
In the admin interface, “Members” and “Teams” only display a popin inviting me to upgrade. Is there no way for free users to delete teams or users?