Briefly describe (1-2 sentences) the Bug you’re experiencing:
I deleted and removed access to two email addresses that were wrong and never accepted the invite as a member. However, these emails were still assigned to many tasks that I had to manually change to the new email. Also, when I want to now assign a member to new task, the old email that I deleted from the team is still showing up as an option to assign them to a task. They also appear when I want to assign an email to collaborate.
Steps to reproduce:
Send an invite to an email address. Then assign that email to a task and to collaborate in a conversation. Then un-invite them and revoke their access. Then see that the email is still assigned to tasks and will show in the dropdown of members when you try to assign a member to a new task.
Upload screenshots below:
Can’t upload screenshot because of privacy of the member’s emails.