Our company has encountered multiple situations where projects that were not intended to be shared with specific individuals within a team were inadvertently shared because the default setting for projects is “Public.”
We would greatly appreciate the introduction of a default setting that allows us to set a project’s privacy to “private” by default. This change would help prevent such incidents from occurring. Currently, we rely on individuals to remember to adjust a project’s default visibility after creation, which we acknowledge is not an ideal solution. If this customization could be applied to each team, it would be an added bonus.