Permissions for default layout changes in preojects

In our company we have an ongoing board “project” that is used for editorial assignments where over 100 people potentially have access. The issue is that if one of those people change the default layout it affect everyone’s workflow and it is hard to communicate to all those people to not change default layout and remind them.

A post was merged into an existing topic: “Save default view just for just me” Option for Projects

A vote has been moved.