Is there a way to permanently delete tasks in mass?
To clarify, when you delete an individual task you have the option to then delete permanently.
When you select multiple tasks and click delete, that option does not appear.
We want to duplicate a project to create a new project template however we get the message:
Duplicating a project will create new versions of all tasks, including those that are marked completed and archived in this project.
This is what we’re hoping to avoid. By permanently deleting, are completed tasks NOT inherited into the duplicated project?