Briefly describe (1-2 sentences) the Bug you’re experiencing: In any column of an Asana project, if two or more users are working on a task at the same time, whenever one of the tasks is confirmed, all others are deleted. Bug is at least 1-2 weeks old.
Steps to reproduce:
User1: Start typing up task
User2: Start typing up task
User1: Finish typing up task, press Enter
-> User2’s task is deleted
Chrome 72.0.3626.121 (Official Build) (64-bit)