I merged one of our team members to my asana account. I saw I was working under his name. I removed his email and now the account is back under my email but the icon is still his color and I changed the name back to my name. My tasks are now his and I lost all of my tasks.
When I see items my old account created and click on it, it says it’s been deactivated. Can someone please help me get my account back fully? I am still on his account but with my email
Since it was merged I have my boards but my tasks are gone.
I need someone to call me to help me through this. It’s really confusing