I accidentally overwrote some information in a task description by copying & pasting the wrong information. I can’t find any way to undo it, and that information was important and not written elsewhere. I searched the forum and there was mention of an Undo command but I can’t find it.
This is very scary! Or is undo only a feature in a paid version?