I added tasks from a section in a project to another project and then deleted the section and tasks in the original project. I hadn’t realized that as it was added to the other project from this one it would delete in both places and I need to restore it ASAP is this possible?
Hi @Julie_Newell - welcome to the forum. You can search deleted tasks using the advanced search option.
This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.