We have a bunch of teams that have been set-up that are no longer in use, if we delete these teams, will the archived projects associated with each team also be deleted?
Before deleting a Team you will have to be the only member ot that specific team.
Then, when you choose to delete it a dialogue will pop up requesting if you want to delete also the projects on that Team. Please check the attached screenshot
Many thanks @David_Jane for the speedy response.
I guess I really wanted to confirm that when the message says all the projects it also means the archived projects?
My assumption is yes, but thought I would check…
Hi again @Geff,
Afirmative, it will delete ALL your projects, including the archived ones.
Many thanks for confirming @David_Jane
Hi @Geff! Welcome to the forum
I hope this helps! Let us know if you have more questions.