Briefly describe (1-2 sentences) the Bug you’re experiencing:
When you completed all tasks on a section and wants to delete it, it also deletes all the tasks there were under that section (completed or not).
I don’t know how long it behaves that way, but before latest major UI changes there was an option to “complete” the section, so I guess it was a way you could avoid the deletion of the tasks.
But now you no longer have that option, so the only way to get rid of obsolete sections is to delete them, but in no way do we want that it’ll also delete all the tasks there used to be under it.
Steps to reproduce:
Delete a section with some tasks (completed or not) - see all tasks get deleted too.
Upload screenshots below: