Once we are ‘done’ with a particular section in a project and there are no longer any tasks under that section, we want to be able to remove it to cleanup our project list.
However, if I delete the section, it’ll also delete the completed tasks within it – to get around this, you have to switch views to show completed tasks and manually move them out of that section and then delete it. Lots of steps.
Is it possible to just delete a section and have the completed tasks just move into the project automatically? Or alternatively, just archive the section so it doesn’t show up in the list?