I just came across this issue - which I am not sure if I am usingthe feature incorrectly.
In order to delete a task, one can choose to delete it fro the drop down menu.
One can also use the keyboard backspace all the way till the task is deleted.
If Option 2 is followed, the task will no longer be retrievable under deleted tasks / Advance searched. Is that correct?
It would be good to have a rule that would diferentiate (backspace) from editing task while creating it and backspace on task after it has been crated for a while… thoughts? Insights anyone?