After deleting a project, when I begin adding a task to a new project, the names of deleted projects will appear. I have always gotten deletion confirmation emails for the projects.
Same as this, which was never fully addressed/answered. While it was suggested that these would disappear with time, months have gone by in some cases, with no change.
Steps to reproduce:
- Create Project
- Delete project
- Attempt to add a task to a project with a similar name
- Deleted project will appear in the suggestions
Chrome - Version 75.0.3770.142 (Official Build) (64-bit)
Upload screenshots below (note that suggesting a project multiple times comes from past deletions of projects with that name):