Asana <> Discord Integration is LIVE 🚀

Hi Everyone!

I am delighted to announce another groundbreaking feature tailored specifically for our tech-savvy partners. We recognize the love and passion the tech community has for Discord (one of the most upvoted feature at Asana) and in response, we’re introducing the Asana <> Discord Integration at Workino! :rocket:

No more switching between Asana and Discord to stay updated. With this integration, you can sync your teams in Asana directly with your Discord channels, bridging the gap between communication and task management. :handshake:

:movie_camera: For a deeper dive into the features and benefits of this integration, watch our detailed video here.

Now, let’s explore some use cases:

:pouting_woman: : As a Lead Developer, my team lives on Discord. I want to ensure they see Asana updates in real-time.
:pouting_man:: Easy! With the Workino-Discord Integration, you can sync Asana updates directly to your preferred Discord channel.

:pouting_woman: : As a Scrum Master, I want to notify my team on Discord when an urgent Asana task arises.

:pouting_man:: No problem! Set up instant notifications from Asana to Discord with the Workino-Discord Integration.

You can find this feature under the ‘Integrations’ section. As always, your feedback is invaluable to us. Share your experiences and let us know how the Workino-Discord Integration is enhancing your teamwork. :memo:

Together, let’s redefine collaboration! :muscle:

2 Likes

I’d like to present a video demonstrating the Send Discord Message feature in action.

I hope you enjoy the video and find it informative. Feel free to ask any questions or share your thoughts — I’m here to assist!

Salam @Fatih_Buğra_Akdoğan. Is this available for all regions? When I tried it showed that the workino app through these two platforms can ge connect, it’s not working and get authentication when I tried to apply the rule