Upon recovering a project a user deleted, the employee was added to a DIFFERENT PRIVATE TEAM!
As an admin, I requested a project be recovered that was deleted by a member of a public team & project. Upon the support team doing so it appears that the user that deleted the project then received access to different private teams & projects within that team.
There should be a historical function or notification as an admin/owner of a team to see why or how this employee gained access to this team and/or other private projects and teams.
This is a MAJOR security flaw and has happened twice now. A project gets deleted, it is recovered by support, and that user then gets access/added to projects and teams they were never a part of!