I have a bit of an issue - we had a single team for our whole organisation, but needed to split some users out for better billing alignment. I created a new team, moved the projects from the old team to the new, and then moved the members (added them to the new team, removed them from the old).
The problem is that one of those members had what I assume was a private project, and he couldn’t see it when in the new team (which makes sense, as I didn’t move it). We added him back to the old team, but he still can’t see it; he has a sharing link from previously, but whilst the link works it only offer him to request access. Doing so tells him that an access request has been sent, but we doln’t know who is getting that request.
What can we do to get access again to this project? It should exist (no projects were deleted) but we can’t find it any more.
Thanks for any suggestions