On timeline view, when you move a task which has dependent tasks, they’re moved with their time distance kept.
If you click “undo” button then, the main task moves back to the original position but the dependent tasks slugg there. It means their time distance get broken.
How “undo” properly?
This is posted by @k-nishiyama in JP community.