I wanted to know if changes to the project could be canceled or monitored.
A team member made changes to the project (delete tasks or rename) and we would like to have the previous version
Hi @Michal_Rofe, welcome to the Community Forum!
This is a great question, we currently don’t have a specific undo function that restores the previous version of your project. However, you can undelete your tasks by following these steps. Regarding the task’s name, if you access the task you will see the history and rename your task accordingly.
Thanks for sharing this feedback, if you wish to contribute on this feedback request and find more information please check this thread:
Let me know if you have any questions!
Regarding the task’s name, if you access the task you will see the history and rename your task accordingly
I couldn’t find that information about the history name.
Can you help me please ?