Simple ... how can I delete totally a workspace?


#1

No reference to do this in your doc:

Thanks !


#2

Hi @Nicolas_Rosenfeld

The answer’s at the bottom of this page:

I agree that it’s not completely obvious and doesn’t feel as final as being able to select delete, but it’ll have the same effect.

Thanks


#3

OK thanks !
Done.
If we can receive an email to confirm that it’s really delete (and not archived etc.) . it will be great


#4

The Asana tip at the bottom of that page states that workspaces can’t be archived, so once you’ve left and closed the door behind you, it’s inaccessible to anyone. Effectively, it no longer exists. :+1:


#5

Thanks @Mark_Hudson. You answered me too. But archiving workspaces would be a great feature and if it’s necessary archiving workspaces would have some limitations such as size in MB or time to put it in that state. Anyway now I can close old workspaces with this method; thanks again :wink: