How do I delete a workspace that I created, but no longer want?


#1

How do I delete a workspace that I created, but no longer want? To be clear, I don’t just want to remove myself from the workspace. I want to remove the workspace altogether.

Thanks. Bryan


#2

Ok. I figured it out. If you’re the only member, all you have to do is remove all tasks and projects and then remove yourself from the workspace. Then, ta-da, the workspace no longer appears in your profile.


#3

Well played @Bryan_Fons :slight_smile: You can also check this handy article for more details and screenshots!

Marking this thread resolved :white_check_mark: Have a lovely Monday!