Removing people from Portfolio should not allow them to access it anymore

If you add people to a Portfolio, and then remove them, it still shows up in the removed member’s portfolio page. There is no way to get rid of it other than deleting the whole portfolio. This seems like a huge miss. Also, if you send the portfolio link to someone, they are automatically added and it shows up in their view. Again, no way to remove it. Please fix!!! There should be permissions surrounding deleting a whole portfolio that you can’t recover.