In the new automations/rule builder (Sep 2026) when you either Publish, Save or Cancel (exit the editor) it oddly takes you back to the root of the Customize menu. You need to click back into Automations to get back to the list of rules/automations.
I’m 100% certain that the previous version took you back to the Automations list when you exited.
Could we reinstate this behaviour please?