will the work/projects created in the asana free version be lost when upgrading to the enterprise version? Please advise.
Nothing will be lost.
(Just to be extra careful: In every typical situation I’ve heard of, nothing is ever lost when upgrading your workspace/organization.)
If you have any extenuating circumstances, you could confirm with email@example.com or firstname.lastname@example.org.
Also, just to be complete, nothing is lost when downgrading either! Features become unavailable, but data is persisted so, should you upgrade again, it will once again appear intact.
Hope that helps,
Thank you Larry