With more and more critical information being stored in the Overview, it should be locked so that only the project owner can edit the information. I can easily see non-technical people deleting important information.
Thanks for sharing your feedback with us, @Getz_Pro! I believe you can achieve something similar by setting the project as comment only but that will block members to manage tasks. We’ll keep you posted if this is something we will plan to implement in the future!