How do I remove the "collaborator" setting?

Hi community,

I would like to know how to remove the “collaborator” setting from my project.

Alternatively, I was wondering if there was a way to remove email notifications for collaborators so that their inboxes will not get cluttered every time there’s an update on the sub-task.

Thanks!

Hi @Daryl_Lee welcome to our Community Forum! At this time it’s not possible to remove the collaborator setting from your projects, however, you can certainly manage Member notifications in the “Member Notification Settings”

  1. Click the member profile icon in the project’s header
  2. Select Manage Member Notifications

You can find more information here.

Hope this helps! :slight_smile: