I set up two portfolios during the free trial. Now I can no longer access them because I have subscribed, but no to the full business level. I don’t want to see the portfolios anymore. How can I delete them now? I thought I could just right click and delete…
You’ll have to request firstname.lastname@example.org to make any change you can no longer make yourself.
I think Portfolios as a choice in the sidebar will remain, though, as a teaser.
Hope that helps,
This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.