Does Deleting / Deactivating a user delete the comments they've made on tasks?

I dont see the answer in the Asana Guide (Admin Console • Asana Product Guide) or other forum posts so forgive me if this is repetitive, but will deleting a User in our Workspace remove their historical comments/actions in tasks and projects?

Thank you.

@Katie_Cook1,

Comments will remain, and name remains but is not clickable, and no profile image.

For more info, see my Forum Leader Tip:

Larry

Thank you. This is most helpful.

1 Like