I would like to share the auto-generated Previously Assigned Tasks project with multiple people when someone leaves my org. In my case, it’s great to have both that person’s manager and our agency’s project managers aware of what tasks have been left unassigned.
Hi @Justine_D, thanks for reaching out
You can share these projects with other users by following the steps in the article below:
I hope this helps
Sure, thanks. This is still product feedback though - I’d like to add project members right from the page where I deactivate the user. I don’t want to go through the extra steps in the app! Thanks
This topic was automatically closed after 6 days. New replies are no longer allowed.