When in list view, I hide certain columns and it is removed from the view. However, it comes back on refresh/new session.

Is there a way to change the list of columns shown by default in a project to everyone in list view? Or is this a permissions issue for me?

Welcome, @vishwar,

Yes, just click the blue dot then “Save for everyone” after you make a change that you want to lock in and save.

image

Larry

Thank you! I spent way too much time trying to figure this out :expressionless:

1 Like

You’re not alone! Several folks recently are having exactly the same issue…maybe room for improvement in the user experience…