Webhook for Approval task status changes?

Hello! I’m new to the Asana API, and fairly new to manually creating webhooks…
I am creating approval tasks and hope to trigger a webhook whenever the approval task status is changed (approved, rejected, change requested) in my project (“IAM Tasks”). I would like the webhook to send the gid and due information. (Ideally, it would also send the name/description, but I’d settle for the gid)

Here is the body of my webhook creation request
{
“data”: {
“filters”: [
{
“action”: “changed”,
“fields”: [
“gid”,
“name”,
“due_on”

],
    "resource_subtype": "approval",
    "resource_type": "task"
  }
],
"resource": "XXXXXX",
"target": "XXXXX"

}
}

and the response:

{
“response”: {
“status_code”: 201,
“headers”: {
“server”: “nginx”,
“date”: “Fri, 21 May 2021 13:21:38 GMT”,
“content-type”: “application/json; charset=UTF-8”,
“content-length”: “478”,
“connection”: “close”,
“location”: “/api/1.0/webhooks/XXXXX”,
“cache-control”: “no-store”,
“pragma”: “no-cache”,
“set-cookie”: [
“TooBusyRedirectCount=0”
],
“x-frame-options”: “DENY”,
“x-xss-protection”: “1; mode=block”,
“x-content-type-options”: “nosniff”,
“content-security-policy”: “report-uri https://app.asana.com/-/csp_report?report_only=false;default-src ‘none’;frame-src ‘none’;frame-ancestors ‘none’”,
“x-asana-api-version”: “1.0”,
“asana-change”: “name=new_user_task_lists;info=Update on our planned API changes to user task lists (a.k.a. My Tasks)”,
“x-robots-tag”: “none”,
“strict-transport-security”: “max-age=31536000; includeSubDomains”,
“datacenter-time-end”: “1621603298.133”,
“x-loadbalancer”: “prod-lb013.ec2”
},
“body”: {
“data”: {
“gid”: “XXXX”,
“resource_type”: “webhook”,
“resource”: {
“gid”: “XXXX”,
“resource_type”: “project”,
“name”: “IAM Tasks”
},
“target”: “XXXXXXX”,
“active”: true,
“filters”: [
{
“resource_type”: “task”,
“resource_subtype”: “approval”,
“action”: “changed”,
“gid”,
“name”,
“due_on”
]
}
],
“created_at”: “2021-05-21T13:21:35.534Z”,
“last_failure_at”: null,