📣 Upcoming webinar: How to scale your creative and content production with Asana - May 16, 2024 at 9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 5pm BST

Cutting through the noise with high-quality content and creative assets are essential to setting your brand apart, but when requests are coming from all parts of the organization, it’s hard to resource, manage expectations, and scale.

Join our webinar with Tori Arnold, New Balance’s Global Content Factory Studio Manager and Tara Vajra, Asana’s Head of Creative Operations, to see best-in-class examples and a live Asana demo where you’ll learn how to:

  • Plan ahead strategically by building your team’s creative roadmap
  • Save time and automate requests with a global intake process
  • Share the impact of your team’s work with reporting

We hope to see you on Thursday, May 16!

:point_right: Register here today :point_left:


4 Likes

I signed up, but now am unable to attend - will there be a recording of the webinar we can watch?

Hi @Karlee_Brown, here is the recording of this event: