Prevent Users from Deleting Tasks

It’s very sad to see such difficulty in providing a simple feature that is more than essential in any business big or small, and instead the only response you have is to send generic messages to users saying you’re sad to see them leave.

Anyway, we encountered the same problem fortunately in the research stage, before implementing the program in our company, and after seeing so many complications over this topic we just decided not to use the program.

Has this concern been addressed? We have a similar issue.