I’m not sure if this is what’s happening. Can someone please confirm or advise me if I’m doing something wrong?
- When someone shares a project with me, I think I’m added as a collaborator on all tasks.
- Sometimes the project becomes irrelevant to me later on, but I continue to get Inbox alerts for task updates.
- I know I can leave each task individually, but instead I leave the whole project.
- When I leave a project, it seems like I’m not removed from any of the tasks. I continue to get task notifications after leaving.
Is this expected behaviour?