Hi all,
We have a team for which all employees are members. This is where shared templates live, including onboarding templates.
However, I’m seeing that all the team members are automatically added to a project when it’s created from one of the templates in that team. How can I remove everyone in the template?
@Sarah_Conner-Brown , it may also be worth checking the template itself.
If you Edit the template, in step 1 ‘Project Content’, check if there are any members appearing in the top right corner. If they are, remove them so that they are not automatically added to an instantiated project, whenever anyone uses the template.
Thank you! I have made a note in the template settings to make that selection. I hope this solves the issue!
Sure, feel free to share as desired.
Done; thanks!


