When items are selected in the hide feature, the items disappear when you click into another project. How do I keep the selections permanently selected no matter so that it stays in the future?
Right after changes are made, a new icon appears near the top right. Click it and choose Save for everyone to lock in your changes.
Thank you, Larry!
This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.