We have a couple of project templates set up within our team. As the person who created them, I’m set as the project owner in both cases. Consequently, every time someone creates a new project from this template, I get a notification that someone has shared the project with me, and I’m automatically added as a collaborator to every task.
If I remove myself from the project, there won’t be any owner or members, and the project will be stuck in limbo, with no one in the team able to edit or delete the project.
I’d like to request the ability to create project templates that don’t require owners, but can still be edited or deleted at a later date.