⚡️ Productivity amplified: Unlocking Asana's automations on Wed, Feb 7 in global timezones

Whether you’re looking to elevate your efficiency or you’re already a productivity pro, join this webinar to supercharge your workflow!

In this webinar, you’ll have the chance to:

:brain: Learn about Asana’s latest automation features designed to maximize productivity, and best practices for implementation

:man_technologist: Follow along during an interactive demo

:fire: Ask your burning questions during live Q&A

Can’t make it live? Register anyway, and we’ll send you the recording afterward :movie_camera:

Spaces are filling up quickly, so be sure to sign up with your team today!

Automations Meetup Graphic

:spiral_calendar: Date: Wednesday, February 7th

:alarm_clock: Time: 10am PT | 1pm ET | 6pm GMT

:sparkles: Register here to save your spot :sparkles:

2 Likes