How some of you handle starting a new year in Asana?

Hello! I’m curious how some of you handle starting a new year in Asana? For example, we have a project for just marketing requests. Do you keep this going year after year, or do you archive and start a new “2021 Marketing Requests” project?
Thank you in advance!

Hi @Caleb_Givens, welcome to the Asana Community Forum!

I recommend you watching the recording of our recent webinar From vision to execution: How Asana’s CMO does annual planning - Dec 18 @ 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm GMT. The recording link is in the comments!

I’ve updated the title to make it more discoverable and hopefully more forum members can share tips and examples with you!

1 Like

Thank you so much @Emily_Roman!