From vision to execution: How Asana’s CMO does annual planning - Dec 18 @ 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm GMT

Hi all :wave:t3:

With the new year around the corner, many marketing leaders are focused on annual planning. How do you plan in a way where everyone in your marketing organization knows how their work fits into the bigger picture?

Join our webinar on Friday, December 18 at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm GMT to learn from @Dave_King, Head of Marketing, and Alicia Bruckman, Head of Marketing Operations, as they talk about how they use Asana for annual planning. By giving everyone clarity with a strong plan, they keep the entire marketing organization aligned, engaged, and focused on achieving their biggest goals. In this webinar, you’ll learn how a work management platform like Asana can:

  • Enable holistic capacity planning for centralized functions
  • Centralize team communication and create clarity
  • Create a shared space for marketing leadership to share priorities and async updates

:point_right: Reserve your seat here :point_left:

2 Likes

Hi everyone!

I hope you enjoyed this webinar! If you’ve missed it and just want to watch it again, you can watch the recording here :movie_camera:

1 Like