How Asana Uses Asana To Run Successful Marketing Campaigns - April 14th @ 10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm GMT

Hi all :wave:t3:

Tapping into the full potential of your marketing team can be difficult when everyone is caught up in the basics of campaign management.

There’s less time for strategy when there are different teams to juggle, changing timelines to manage and streams of data to wrangle and report on.

Join our webinar on April 14th at 10:00am PST / 1:00pm EST / 6:00pm GMT to learn how our global team overcomes these issues using Asana.

You’ll hear from Jessica Gilmartin, Global Head of Revenue Marketing, and Amulya Uppala, Strategic Projects Lead, as they talk about:

  • How we use Asana to run successful marketing campaigns from idea to launch
  • Tips for kicking off impactful marketing campaigns in Asana
  • Exact strategies for maximizing campaign speed and effectiveness

Even better, you’ll learn how leaders like you use the transparency Asana provides to drive real business growth.

If you can’t tune in live, register today and you’ll receive a copy of the recording.

:sparkles: Register here :sparkles:

Capture d’écran 2021-03-26 à 10.31.55

2 Likes

Great! Thanks for sharing!