A "Delete ALL Tasks Permanently" Would Be Great For The Deleted Tasks

Not just one task, but ALL the tasks that could potentially take up server/memory space that could be better allocated for other things.

I know there’s a button for that, but it’s only for ONE tasks. This button will save time that would’ve been allocated towards other things.

Hi @William_Lee, thanks for providing this feedback!

While this feature isn’t available right now, I’ll keep you posted if it’s something our Product team plan to implement in the future.

1 Like