📣 Upcoming webinar: How to build intelligent workflows for business agility

For operational teams and leaders, building workflows the whole organization can rely on is crucial to success. But as business needs shift, your plans need to adapt with them.

It’s time to move away from manual tools and fixed processes that prevent you from having the flexibility you need.

Join our webinar on Thursday, April 11th, 2024 at 9:00am PDT / 12:00pm EDT / 5:00pm BST to hear Rubina Shaikh, Strategy and Operations Lead, and @Neel_Patel, Head of AI & Platform, Product Marketing, discuss the power of dynamic workflows that adapt to your business’s needs. They’ll also walk you through an Asana live demo to show you how to prioritize, distribute, and align every project and initiative to company-wide goals.

You’ll learn how to:

  • Build intake processes that enable effective prioritization and planning
  • Implement an organizational plan that connects every piece of work to company-wide goals—all while tracking progress and measuring outcomes across teams
  • Leverage AI to make smarter decisions and pivot quickly

:point_right: Register here today :point_left:


2 Likes

Hi, will there be a recording available?

Yes, I will share it here @Artur_TANOWSKI!

1 Like

Many thanks, I am also interested in this recording so if you could share that would be great.

1 Like

Hello folks and many thanks for your patience :slight_smile: This webinar is now available on-demand. you can access it from here.