I read that tasks assigned to people are NOT deleted when the project is deleted. I’m not sure why that’s useful? Most of our projects come from templates, with pre-assigned tasks, so when we delete them we want all those tasks to disappear too. But they don’t - they stay in the assigned person’s list but without any clue which project it was. They are effectively useless at that point. There’s no mention of the original project visible.
Worse, I have no idea who to contact to help them fix this. Can we have an option popup to delete tasks when deleting a project?